An Artist's Day to Day Musings

“Artistic Healing”

I came across this course by accident. Sometimes I perceive accidents as opportunistic. Things in life are beyond our control yet they happen for a reason. Healing through Art” so far has been “unusually therapeutic. Some techniques I was aware of and others not so much. 

Aside from classes, taking on or trying my first art challenge is another form of art healing to conquer artist’s block. I know I have laid heavily on it in my last few posts but it has definitely been the biggest form of it that has ever graced this green earth. 

Stay tuned for upcoming pieces in my future art challenge or challenges. 

This entry was published on May 11, 2017 at 6:06 am. It’s filed under Fine Arts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

